Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Rue

Christopher Rue

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Rue
"Diana provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Justin Cain

Justin Cain

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cain
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Ashley Vrancks

Ashley Vrancks

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vrancks
"I switched from a larger insurance company to State Farm and the best thing about the change aside from the better rates is the better service. Kenya is an awesome agent. She is always kind and professional. It is nice to know that when I call my insurance company, I am taken care of by the same person and not a different representative every time I call. Kenya has gone above and beyond for me. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Robert Clark

Robert Clark

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Clark
"I have a been State Farm customer for the past 30 years and worked with several agents as I have moved around. Without a doubt, Heather and Kenya have always provided exceptional, professional, and friendly service that have exceeded my expectations. I greatly value working with them both, and they provide great in-person and telephonic customer service!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Lewis

Carolyn Lewis

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Lewis
"Heather and Kenya are always so helpful and on top of things! 10 out of 10 - would recommend!"
Profile photo of janet Dieringer

janet Dieringer

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by janet Dieringer
"It was just a little thing. (a rock chipping our windshield) But when I called Kenya, she explained what the procedure was and how to go about doing it. She made the process painless. YES, she is my agent, but I was treated like a family friend. Thank, Kenya!"
Profile photo of Joe Mick

Joe Mick

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mick
"In this day and age, it's hard to find people who make the effort every day to be truly helpful and reliable. Kenya is one of those people. I save the most money with State Farm thanks to Kenya. Any questions I have, she answers. These years I have chosen Kenya and State Farm have been stress free insurance-wise. You don't have to jump through hoops or worry about coverage, because Kenya has your back."
Profile photo of Jennifer Schroeder

Jennifer Schroeder

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Schroeder
"Kenya at State Farm helped me get the right insurance at the right price. My previous insurance increased prices for no reason, and Kenya got me the same coverage at a $50 a month savings. She was super pleasant to work with, and got everything taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Sara Stoltz

Sara Stoltz

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Stoltz
"Kenya, Heather & Barb are always helpful and eager to please. Loyal client for the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of jazz johnson

jazz johnson

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jazz johnson
"OMG I can’t say enough about how awesome Ms.Hamilton is ! First time buying auto insurance she made sure I understood every process of what was going on . Extremely fair Numbers . Totally awesome and pain free experience . Top Tier professionalism 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Jesse Bowman

Jesse Bowman

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Bowman
"Kenya and her staff are fantastic. Over the years, they have helped me with a variety of insurance policies, including automobile, renters, and personal articles. In addition to helping me secure affordable coverage, her office has always been very responsive and friendly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Richard Bond

Richard Bond

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bond
"Kenya, Heather and Barb have been invaluable to us over the years for our all of our insurance needs. Very professional, knowledgeable and customer service focused. Heather recently helpful in getting me set up with my personal business insurance. Handled all the complex details seamlessly. Awesome group of people."
Profile photo of Rodney Griffin Jr

Rodney Griffin Jr

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Griffin Jr
"Ms. Hamilton was very professional with her service. I appreciate her thorough and knowledgeable service. I recommend her if you are looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Andre Washington

Andre Washington

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Washington
"Always answer the phone always polite always have the answers to the questions I have and concerned about others"
Profile photo of DeAndra Williams

DeAndra Williams

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DeAndra Williams
"Kenya Hamilton recently helped my family and I get life insurance policies. She was very thorough with explaining how each policy worked, and helpful with guiding me every step of the way. I appreciated her awesome customer service. Kenya is a great asset to State Farm!! They are very lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Lily Warren

Lily Warren

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Warren
"Heather Childers helped both me and my peers with our insurance needs. She made the process so simple and easy! I am so grateful for this office staff."
Profile photo of Josh Halcomb

Josh Halcomb

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Halcomb
"They are always very helpful whenever I need them, from calling in with questions about my policies to handling claims questions they always have the answers I need. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Ronda Gorby

Ronda Gorby

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Gorby
"I have been with State Farm since 1995 and love Kenya Hamilton and her staff! They are responsive, kind, and have excellent customer service. I would recommend Kenya Hamilton to everyone! Her staff has decades of insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Keesha Hardaway

Keesha Hardaway

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Keesha Hardaway
"We recently switched insurance and my son was involved in an auto accident, Kenya Hamilton helped us navigate the claim process. She did an great job answering all of our questions and making sure everything went smoothly. The claims team for State Farm was fantastic. They were available 24/7 to answer all questions regarding the claim, rental, and any other concerns. Thank you Kenya and State Farm for all your help."
Profile photo of see it through

see it through

June 27, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by see it through
"Kenya was very nice in the beginning, but became very argumentative when questioned on why my insurance went up by 600 dollars per year, when I hadn't had a ticket, accident or any claims filed, she talked over me, she is the sole reason I left State Farm,"
Profile photo of Josephine Webb

Josephine Webb

October 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Webb
"Kenya Hamilton always available to answer questions and take care of my insurance needs in a timely manner. Awesome group of Ladies !!"