Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenya Hamilton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kenya Hamilton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Vrancks

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched from a larger insurance company to State Farm and the best thing about the change aside from the better rates is the better service. Kenya is an awesome agent. She is always kind and professional. It is nice to know that when I call my insurance company, I am taken care of by the same person and not a different representative every time I call. Kenya has gone above and beyond for me. I would recommend her to anyone."

Robert Clark

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a been State Farm customer for the past 30 years and worked with several agents as I have moved around. Without a doubt, Heather and Kenya have always provided exceptional, professional, and friendly service that have exceeded my expectations. I greatly value working with them both, and they provide great in-person and telephonic customer service!"

Carolyn Lewis

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather and Kenya are always so helpful and on top of things! 10 out of 10 - would recommend!"

David Dieringer

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was just a little thing. (a rock chipping our windshield) But when I called Kenya, she explained what the procedure was and how to go about doing it. She made the process painless. YES, she is my agent, but I was treated like a family friend. Thank, Kenya!"

Joe Mick

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"In this day and age, it's hard to find people who make the effort every day to be truly helpful and reliable. Kenya is one of those people. I save the most money with State Farm thanks to Kenya. Any questions I have, she answers. These years I have chosen Kenya and State Farm have been stress free insurance-wise. You don't have to jump through hoops or worry about coverage, because Kenya has your back."

Jennifer Schroeder

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenya at State Farm helped me get the right insurance at the right price. My previous insurance increased prices for no reason, and Kenya got me the same coverage at a $50 a month savings. She was super pleasant to work with, and got everything taken care of quickly."

Sara Stoltz

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kenya, Heather & Barb are always helpful and eager to please. Loyal client for the excellent customer service!"

jazz johnson

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"OMG I can’t say enough about how awesome Ms.Hamilton is ! First time buying auto insurance she made sure I understood every process of what was going on . Extremely fair Numbers . Totally awesome and pain free experience . Top Tier professionalism 👍🏽"

Jesse Bowman

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kenya and her staff are fantastic. Over the years, they have helped me with a variety of insurance policies, including automobile, renters, and personal articles. In addition to helping me secure affordable coverage, her office has always been very responsive and friendly. Highly recommended!"

Richard Bond

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kenya, Heather and Barb have been invaluable to us over the years for our all of our insurance needs. Very professional, knowledgeable and customer service focused. Heather recently helpful in getting me set up with my personal business insurance. Handled all the complex details seamlessly. Awesome group of people."

Rodney Griffin Jr

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Hamilton was very professional with her service. I appreciate her thorough and knowledgeable service. I recommend her if you are looking for insurance!"

Andre Washington

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always answer the phone always polite always have the answers to the questions I have and concerned about others"

DeAndra Williams

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kenya Hamilton recently helped my family and I get life insurance policies. She was very thorough with explaining how each policy worked, and helpful with guiding me every step of the way. I appreciated her awesome customer service. Kenya is a great asset to State Farm!! They are very lucky to have her!"

Lily Warren

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather Childers helped both me and my peers with our insurance needs. She made the process so simple and easy! I am so grateful for this office staff."

Josh Halcomb

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful whenever I need them, from calling in with questions about my policies to handling claims questions they always have the answers I need. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent customer service."

Ronda Gorby

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1995 and love Kenya Hamilton and her staff! They are responsive, kind, and have excellent customer service. I would recommend Kenya Hamilton to everyone! Her staff has decades of insurance experience!"

Keesha Hardaway

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"We recently switched insurance and my son was involved in an auto accident, Kenya Hamilton helped us navigate the claim process. She did an great job answering all of our questions and making sure everything went smoothly. The claims team for State Farm was fantastic. They were available 24/7 to answer all questions regarding the claim, rental, and any other concerns. Thank you Kenya and State Farm for all your help."

see it through

June 27, 2018

1  out of  5
"Kenya was very nice in the beginning, but became very argumentative when questioned on why my insurance went up by 600 dollars per year, when I hadn't had a ticket, accident or any claims filed, she talked over me, she is the sole reason I left State Farm,"

Josephine Webb

October 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Kenya Hamilton always available to answer questions and take care of my insurance needs in a timely manner. Awesome group of Ladies !!"